Calendar2018-01-18T02:47:59+00:00

2017 / 2018 School Calendar

Students’ First Day of School Monday, August 14, 2017
Labor Day Holiday/School Closed Monday, September 4, 2017
Non-Student Day/Professional Development (Faculty) Monday, October 9, 2017
End of 1st Grading Period/Early Release Friday, October 13, 2017
National Teacher Conference/School Closed Thursday and Friday, November 2-3, 2017
Veterans’ Day/School Closed Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday – School Closed Monday – Friday, November 20-24, 2017
Students Return to School Monday, November 27, 2017
End of 2nd Grading Period/1st Semester/Early Release Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Break/School Closed Monday – Friday, December 25, 2017 – January 8, 2018
Students Return To School Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday/School Closed Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents’ Day/School Closed Monday, February 19, 2018
Strawberry Festival/School Closed Monday, March 5, 2018
End of 3rd Grading Period/Early Release Friday, March 09, 2018
Spring Break/School Closed Monday – Friday, March 12-16, 2018
Students Return To School Monday, March 19, 2018
Early Release – 11 AM Thursday, April 26, 2018
Non-Student Day/School Closed Friday, April 27, 2018
Last Day of School/Early Release/End of 2nd Semester Friday, May 18, 2018